Happy new year

Where I come to loose myself. Especially when I'm missing my girl.
Well It's Christmas. I woke up today to the water frozen. It starts off the day with a kick. Then when I went out to feed the horses the Ice on there water barrels was about an inch thick. It isn't suppose to be this cold. It's Arizona. Merry Christmas to all ant tomarrow is going to be quite a day. I have to tell the girl.
Well today isn't off to a good start so far. This morning I find out that one of my better friends died. He was a victum of the speed that he let become such a part of his life. He had been in the hospital for a bad case of pnemonia from smoking crystal. It was kind of a rude awakening. Then about two hours after I find out my (girlfriend?) calls me and tells me about it so I think that today is going to be the day that I man up and tell her it's either me or meth she can't have bolth. If she chooses the meth then so be it. It will hurt but I will survive. I'm not going to sit back and know that she is still with me and out killing herself slowly withan obsticle that I have already overcome that it isn't that she can't it's that she doesn't want to quit and move on with her life!!
Here we are and I still havent reached much of a conclusion. Another day has past and now I'm even more unsure than I was yesterday. I havent gotten much of anywhere as far as decision making is concerned but I did figure something out. If I know that I'm going to sleep on something I avoid sleep as long as possible. Yes it's my way of running away from whats on my mind. I think that today I should get together with her and really talk even deeper into how I feel and where is it going to go. I dread this because I know that it will end in tears but also crave it as a way to get some more loose ends tied up that I could trip over. So ohh boy maybe I'll reduce myself to a quivering crying lump later. So maybe I should enjoy my last few hours of being a manly man not a crying lump. I think it takes more of a man to be able to cry so maybe I'll be more of a man by the end of the day
Well life goes on. I haven't gotten a jop yet; Or even looked for one. Shame on me! I got a little roofing done and had a really good talk with my mom. I think we both have a better idea of where we stand as far as each other are concerned. Oh boy I get to go to the shrink tomarrow. So the night drags on I've go to go for now. I hope to post more later or definitly something tomarrow
Today I have to get my shit together. My first weekend out of jail has ended and I have to get to working on what I'm going to do from here. I will need a job. Ohh boy what fun flipping burgers probably. I don't really have that many self evident job skills so that may be the extent of my possibilities of work for a while. That isn't my idea of fun either but it will put a few bucks in my pocket and keep me busy and out of trouble.
Well I spent most of last night and today with this legendary woman from previous posts. I don't even know where to start i have a little better idea of where I stand but not that much better. I know that she still has feelings for me. Thats definitly good. But as I had worried she is even more into the drugs side then I had origionally suspected. I've watched others get that total love blindness and I know that anyone can catch that very powerfull hurtfull bug so I've got to be carefull. I'm trying to watch my back as well as keep it going with her. Is that possible? I know where I stand now it is time for her to choose hers. I had a real talk with her and she was reduced all the way to tears. I felt so bad that I also joined her for a good cry. We cried together and then we resumed our talk. I really told her how I felt about meth and her. I told her how scared I was that if she kept up her meth use that I would start using again with her and how that would tear us back apart. I really think that this could be the woman of my dreams but there is allways that spec of doubt in my mind that if left unchecked could cause me to sabotage it myself. If I don't pay any attention to it at all I will end up with that total blindness that i have seen tear people apart when they finially find out that it is over and it has been for a long time they were just the very last person to know that they are in something that has been gone and isn't reopening anytime soon I don't know where either one of those points begin maybe its because I'm young maybe it is because the line doesn't have a set cordinate. Then again maybe I'm just rambling on about some bullshit. So before I get to far off of the subject I will get myself back on track. So while I was spending all this tim with this woman I also found out some more about the adventure that has her going to court. She managed to get herself into a high speed chase in a stolen car with a gun and five illigals and she isn't a citizen of the US she is still a citizen of Canada she may not end up serving jail time but getting deported. So again I'm stuck I want to make it work but then again what if it doesn't or she gets deported? I will be setting myself up to fail?? But if it does work out I will have gained so much and learned alot along the way that I took to get there.
I know that soon I will start my real decision making problems. I have a girl? I don't know what to do or say. she is suppose to come over a little later. I know that she is into drugs. I have feelings for her?? I'm kind of lost because if I do get back with her I don't know where that will put me but if I let her go I may not have anyone for some time. Which way am I better off. I think that i should at least give it a shot but then again I don't. I lost alot to be with her already. Now I'm out of all the bad shit and she's into it. It seems like a no win situation but at least I know that I can let her go. I think. I did my time and now it's back to the bullshit of (normal) everyday life. I know that I can pull myself through all of it but can I pull someone else especially one who isn't sure that they want to go. I have no idea what to do with it. Now I've got to end this one a little short.
When does life become unbearable
I'm back again already. I can't belive how addictive this is it's better than my ex friend crystal meth. So here I sit talking about my life to some people that I don't know and may or may not give a rats ass. So there really isn't much to tell. I'm 17 just got out of jail and definitly need to keep myself busy I've got a brain laying around here somewhere now I've just got to go and find it. Damn I can't seem to remember where I left that brain. Maybe I should try to keep it on a leash. well enough about that escape artist my brain. I've just got so much that I can do that I want to. There are so many choices. I know what I'm not going back to and that is my so called friends drugs. I won't let myself skrew it up again. I got myself into a mess before now I've got to finish working my way out of it. I did my time now it's parole and almost 5grand of restitution so it's almost time for my little vacation of a few days of total freedom to end and call my po and get myself onto the next legof that long climb out of the hole that I managed to dig formyself when I really let my brain turn off. I have a girl that I was with when I got locked up that I don't know what her deal is I haven't really gotten the chance to sit and talk it out. I don't know if I want to I hear she is heavy into the drugs and it showed when I saw her breifly today. I can't even begin to let myself slip twards drugs and the people that use or I could fall right back into it. It's been 3 months 8 days since I did any kind of drug but the urge is still there. I just keep thinking about how much I have to lose if I go back to my old ways. I don't know where I'm really headed I know that if I let myself stop then I'm going to end up in one hell of a mess again and this time I thought I had it bad but it really wasn't shit compared to what I could have gotten. I just want to go back to the old simple way. Didn't have anyone to answer to besides my mom and I couldn't even handle that. I took to much advantage of the times I got let off easy on the "little" stuff that others would have gotten grounded for. I didn't even begin to relize what I had untill I didn't have it anymore. I had to really tell myself to get a life when I decided that just walking through the grocery store was as exiting as going to the amusment park after not being able to and having such a rotine every single day after day after day. Now I'm almost an adult. I passed my GED while I was in there and now I'm preparing to go to college to become a mechanical engineer. Now who would have guessed that I would even make goals like that? I shure as hell didn't a year ago. now I'm actually thinking ahead a little. Yes I'm still a teenager but I'm one thats really starting to get my shit together before it's to late. So close only counts in horse shoes in had gernades so I'm getting myself on the mark to get underway at hitting that target. Now I've go to go the coffie is wearing off so I've got to go and get to bed who knows maybe I'll get up early and make myself use full. So good night for now maybe I'll drop in tomarrow for another fix
I've reached the time when I beat mom away from the computer long enough to sit down and write a little about me and what's going on in my world.I'm pretty over loaded with choices I just dragged my sorry ass out of catalina mountain school.Also known as Arizona Department of Juvenile Corrections after 15 months.I put myself there and now I've made my time and gotten out.I thought that it was time that I moved on,got my shit togethern and I moved on with the rest of my life.I have gotten it together at least a little so far butr I'm only one day out and have more to go and I'm headed on.Thats a wrap.catch you on the flip side.