well here are my thoughts for today

Where I come to loose myself. Especially when I'm missing my girl.
Well, Mr. Math has been a busy boy lately, and has not been able to write in his blog as often as he wants (I think). So, as he has written in MINE, I'm going to write in HIS...
for those that wounder me and rach are really good gotta get some sleep so maybe i'll blog in the am
FOR THE RECORD, IT'S NOW THURSDAY AND MR. MATH AINT POSTED.... , SIGNED.. THE MYSTERY BLOGGER
Ok, this is Tuesday, and Mr. Math hasn't posted yet. I hope he doesn't, because he really needs to catch up on his sleep. He hasn't actually missed a day of blogging...but he has now, two of 'em.
Well I have just really encountered the first time that I have gotten really lost and prolly just scared since the time that I got the heck out of jail it is really hurting.
If a laptop on my lap will kill my sperm then you know what I think I will glue it there. Just kidding I'm not doing anything to use it so it really doesn't matter. But hey if I ever do I will remember that. I'm not ready for kids. No way! not yet. It is still way to early for that in my life. Right now I would be a really bad father. My father was not the best so I wanna learn from his mistake and always be there for my kids no matter what the rest of life is doing around me.
I just took my first final. It was kinda hard but not to bad I think I did ok. I know that all I have to worry about now is Chemistry. I've been studying:-). I will do ok I got a "D" now not an "F"
Here I am with my laptop on my lap on my way to serria Vista to get some clothes. My transition coordinator is going to be footing the bill. He just told me no CDs and stuff like that. I can use the clothes so hey every little bit helps. He is going to be looking into the independent living for me. I’m gonna keep on him. I want to get my own place. I want it bad. I need to get the heck out of my house. It is not that it is that bad with my mom it is just that I need some space and I never study at my house. I don’t get that much done when I’m at home I am usually just there an the net not doing much. It is boring and I have better things to do I just don’t do them. I mean it isn’t all where I’m living but my own place would make it a lot better. So hopefully I can get this worked out with my PO and with the transition coordinator. I don’t want this to be one of those things that I just kinda wana do but never do till it is to late. I’m going to do this!!