Where has my mind gone
Where I come to loose myself. Especially when I'm missing my girl.
Where I come to loose myself. Especially when I'm missing my girl.
Monday, January 31, 2005
Here I am again
Well I'm back and not that much further into my paper. So I gotta get off and running on it. Morning is good when it is someone you want to talk to and see that wakes you up. So I gotta do at least 3 pages of my research paper or else. So I'm off to get those three pages done. So I'm out of here untill I actually run out of time or get my research paper done. So thanks again mystery girl for the great good morning.
YES. I get to see her today. I'm really really glad. Her paper is due today so I'm outa here so that I can be done and not stressing. I hope to not only see her after class but maybe a little befor to. So I've waisted? a little more time then I ment to.
More later
Sunday, January 30, 2005
Reseach paper
Well ADHD it sounds like fun and I know for a fact that it can be sometimes. I have been repetedly diagnosed with it. It can be fun. I have fun lots of it. So life goes on I'm five pages shy on my five page research paper. So I'm off to work on it. I wanna have it done by tonight. So here I go to really lay into it.
Saturday, January 29, 2005
Jobs and work and homework
Life goes on. I not only worked today but I worked two jobs. I worked at the feed store throwing hay and I also worked at a resturant washing dishes. I'm also a little weirded since I haven't even met this mystery girls dad and he commented on my blog today. I wanna at least meet him now.
So enough of the bull so I might be getting a place of my own. I donno how I'm gonna get to paying all the bills I will create but I will. Well I hope that I can and I also don't really wanna. It will take up time money and effort that I will be hard pressed to give it. I still have to do my research paper. I was gonna work on it today but I was suppose to go see another girl but I didn't because I kinda didn't wanna and I ended up going to work at the feed store. So it just didn't work out which i dono I think that I'm really starting to like this mystery girl.
I need to meet her dad. I have already met her mom. It is hard to juggle my school work and a girl that I like I donno what to really do. So I'm gonna keep trying and if it doesn't work then I'll make up my mind on what to let go of so that I can concentrate on my school work.
So thats it for now
Friday, January 28, 2005
Hey everyone
Do you know what? I'm working. Yes I have a darn job. I'm also gonna try to stop cussing. This may take a little while. It will be worth it though. I cuss way to much from having been in jail I got use to it. I've got a job. Yes it is dishwashing but it is a job. I kinda like it now on tuesday i can really talk serious with my frind and see if I'm gonna be able to and if I wanna move in with her and have my own place. So I'm happy now I'm outa here to get my regular homework done and then to work on my research paper. I still think that monday is a long time. So I'm outa here to work on the homework. Rachel finnially posted again go see. I'm off to see the homework and then the sandman by for now!
so what should i do?
So here I am again what do I do? I don't get to see the mystery girl till monday. Thats a long time.
The real world
well I have some interesting news. I'm off to find a job today I'm serious on the hunt. I have found one of my friends that I go to classes with that is looking for a roomate. I want to get it worked oiut so that I can be the missing roomate. She works at night and would be able to give me a ride to work when I needed it and could definitly use the help with the bills. So if I can find a job I'm gonna talk to my PO and see if it can't be arranged. I already talked to my mom and see says that it is ok with her. So now i'm off to go to see about a job. Life is expensive. In my last post I mentioned something about me getting the mystery girl in trouble. It was just that she was a little late on Monday getting back from school so she got to hear an earful. Her parents mainly just jumped her case because she didn't tell them that she was gonna be late. So she got in a little trouble but not anything really serious. I still feel really bad about it though. So I gotta get outa here.
Thursday, January 27, 2005
Well I still have no clue.
Well I'm here and I'm not getting any hits or comments so I think I'll write something a little more interesting. What do you think I know all this school shit is a drag. I have gotten a little closer to the mystery girl. It is so nice to just cuddle. To many people think that just because we are teenagers we just wanna have sex. I know that that isn't true for me. I really enjoy just being close to somone I care about. It is so much better then just the raw physical side of it if you can really have a connection. I don't messure my success in getting laid but in weather I really know someone. Physical is nice yes but has to mean something. I am who i am and I really wanna find a woman who I can share that with. I might have found her but I donno I'm still a little scared. I don't wanna get hurt or hurt her. I already got her in a little trouble.
Wednesday, January 26, 2005
In class
Hey from in my class. I'm here in class just stealing a moment away from really learning how to use my computer. So I'm off to call my mom to see that she is here to pick me up because I don't wanna spend seven extra hours here. So thats it for now Gotta get back to learning!
Tuesday, January 25, 2005
Hey hey hey
Well I hear that you wanted to hear from me. I donno why that would be but I’m not gonna disappoint you. So here I am and the news is no news. Me and the mystery woman did decide to be just friends and I still have a tendency to want to cross those lines. But hey at least I’m just starting to push those lines. I’ve either gotta stop or talk to her. I want to make it more but at the same time I have a lot of other shit going on in my life. So I’m gonna go to school tomorrow and maybe I will get it figured out. I hope that I can take the truck or that my mom will not wanna come get me as soon as class is over. If she doesn’t I will get a chance to talk to her for awhile. We both have psychology class together. So now that I’m on the school tract I gotta get the heck out of here and get to my homework. Bye for now gotta get this real life stuff figured.
Monday, January 24, 2005
Hey I'm doing it
Blog blog blog. Here I am making a short post and off to do homework. Bye for now see you later
Sunday, January 23, 2005
here I am
so life goes on . I'm of just hear blogging . I just don't want to start doing my research paper but as Rachel has helped me to remember is that mine is due on February 2 . Damn that isn't very far off. so I'd better get to work on it . If I want to get a decent great in this class . How hard can it be to write a five page Research paper when all I have to do is a little research and rough draft and then just tell my computer what to type up . So I've gotten a little more of my situation figured out so that takes quite a load off . This mystery girl that I have been blogging a little about and I have decided to be friends for now until we get to know each other a little better and then maybe we will be more . I'm glad that we have gotten it at least figured out for now so that we can bolth concentrate on our school work and not be tied down. Now if I can ever get off of the Internet and get to doing my homework may be I'll be prepared for class . Which is the least that I can do because I'm not doing much except letting myself in a shape again . I probably worry about it a little too much but it never hurts to pay some attention to your physical being.so that's it for now I've gotta get to my homework because if I don't I will not only not be ready for class or miss out on a chance to spend some time just talking to this is mystery girl before class tomorrow but I'll also be out of shape . Which never really helps out anybody to let themselves go . At least if I'm getting good grades I have a reasonable excuse .
Saturday, January 22, 2005
I'm lost
Well I'm not but I'll be back latter it just lost two of my posts. Damn that pisses me off.
hmmmmm
Making progress. I think this girl at school the one who had me so lost and I have com to an agreement. We will be just friends for now so that we have time and because it will let us get to know each other a little better. So I think that that is the best choice so we can still go about our normal lives. I donno at least I am a little less at a loss for words. I think that I really like her but I donno so time is good. I have been doing good in school got a hundred on all of my assignments so far. I'm still working at getting a job. I might have to work monday. If I do I will not be able to go to the school to early to meet this girl but I hope I do because i could definitly use the money. So I'm still single and I have intrests so that is good. I still have some freedom but I still have the tendancy to wanna jump into relationships to fast so I'm gonna take my time on this one and see if I can make it work. I want have the ability to really talk to the person befor I get into a relationship with them. So I'm off to talk to this girl so I'll write more later.
Friday, January 21, 2005
Morning
Morning came this day to a hell of a start. I got to sleep in a little much needed with all the late nights doing college stuff and talking to people on the computer. So I was sleeping in when I got a call from my PO so he told me that he'd be here in five minutes or less. Oh boy what fun. He had me submit a AU. Yes and standing there trying to piss in a cup while someone watches is just not right. Hey I did the crime and now I'm just finishing the time. So that's it for now. College is hard and man o man college girls. I donno I'm lost as to what I really wanna do.
So get off your lazy ass and get something going. You'll only be in college for so long.
Well I'm not sure what I'm gonna do so. Thats it for now more later.
Thursday, January 20, 2005
Well Well Well
I finially figured out how to onto my blog from the school. I'm so totally happy. It beats the hell out of getting home tring to do homework and then just squeezing in my little post just to say that I posted that day. I have been way to tied up with school. This college stuff isn't as easy as I thought it would be. It's not that hard of work there is just alot of it. I thought I didn't have a life befor now I know I did now all i do is eat sleep sometimes not even that and do school stuff.
Well You can just quit your bitching. No one is gonna read it no one gives a flying fuck. Yes you do alot of school but no one needs to hesr it. Life goes on. At least your meeting people. I'm supprised you have even made a couple of friends. Your worthless.
Well thanks there Mr. English I think that that is why you have no friends but me. You need to get your shit together and help me out. I could use some help on my homework and where are you you are off thinking about women. Distracting the hell out of me. Now you have really gotten me into a bind. I donno what to do. So since your in remission right now I'm outa here to get a little ahead on my homework before you come back.
To late asshole I'm back. Back to you Mr. Math
Well I waited to long. It just goes to show good things don't last. Well I'm out of here for now more later.
Wednesday, January 19, 2005
Tuesday, January 18, 2005
Well Well...........
Life goes on. I stink I need a shower. I've been reduced to not much of a blogger goodnight.
Monday, January 17, 2005
Just a quicky
I had to at least get in a little I'll be back if I ever get my homework done. I haven't missed a day yet
Sunday, January 16, 2005
new news of the day
Is that there is no news. So here I sit doing homework and blogging . I just love this voice recognition program a turned me into a true multi tasker . So now instead of just sitting here catching up on the reading for my psychology class I can also go ahead and write a block post . Yes this is probably boring the hell out of every one that is reading it . So the real news is that I am going to start working Again site and get my six pack back. So it's another day of mostly the same old bullshit. At least yesterday went by pretty fast I have made a really good friend . My mom is really thanking me for helping her out . I don't see any need for that because I'm just going what I can . I have to go into town tomorrow for a job interview with the manager of Wendy's . If all goes well then I will get hired and won't be broke all the time . It will make getting so my homework done a little more difficult but I think that'll be good for me . I need something to take up some more of my free time . I spend way too much time sitting on my ass just messing around of the Internet . I guess that's it for now I've got it back to do my homework . It seems like all never be finished with it all but a least I'm learning something new that will help me out in the long run . so I've gotta go and that special lady that I told you about in my previous posts just logged on so I'll talk to her while doing my homework . That is about the best thing that I can do to get a better mood and make time go by and maybe it will Help me to get motivated .
Saturday, January 15, 2005
Well it's official
I like this girl. I know it's been short lived but what a personality. Man she is really special. Best part is I'm talking to her right now. So I've got get back to her. More updates latter. Well here are some quick updates. I'm back she had to go do something really quick. I think I may end up really falling for this girl. She wants to meet me a little before class on windstorm. So I don't know. It's way to early to really tell but man is she amazing. So I didn't really have much to say on this update. oohh a definite bonus she doesn't to drugs or kick it with anyone who does so that solves a lot of could have been problems. So as far as how this will turn out I don't know but I am gonna make sure that no matter what I've made a friend if that is at all possible. Yes I am the one right along with her that wants it to become a friendship. Then possibly in the future it could grow into something else. Yes I want to do it right none of this well lets jump into it with bolth feet and then see. I'm gonna be careful with my actions and let her lead. I'm still a little fucked up socialy from my incarceration so I don't wanna do my thinking with the wrong head it all leads to trouble. Yes I may be young but I'm learning. It just means that I've got a little bit of a handle on my hormones. Damn that was a fast post.
New day ? You beginning .......
well today starts off a little better than some of the others . Because for now not totally broke and I may have found myself a job at least part time as grunt labor . Things are pretty good and life goes on . Now for the hard part actually do myself some time to spend just doing homework . That way I can catch up a little and maybe get a little ahead . Especialy since I don't have to go back to school until Tuesday . Then on Wednesday I go back to class with the girl that I mentioned in the post before . So hopefully this will turn out to be quite a good week . I've just got a keep my head screwed on straight and keep up all my schoolwork . Which seems like it is going to be one hell of a task . I guess it's good for me to stay busy . That way I don't have time to be messing around and getting in trouble. While some I've made myself quite a friend . But relate the school work and troubles of everyday life go buy a lot easier and faster. So I think I might be getting adjusted to this whole idea of going to college all the time .
Friday, January 14, 2005
life in another world
Well here I am again just blogging away again. This morning I it showed my mom that I know how to use the voice activation. Now she wants me to get it set up on her computers of that she can type without having to get the keys. So now I’m sitting here wishing that she would get off the phone and I can use the Internet. So last night was very interesting. I did actually man up and talk to this girl that I go to school with. We IMed each other for a couple of hours last night. So I think that we will be able to really get least a good friendship, possibly more. So I hope that it will end up working out one way or the other. I’ll hope for the best expect the worsted. Well I guess that’s it for a now. I’ve made at leased one hell of a friend. So for now I am out of here. So I’ll be back at it later.
Thursday, January 13, 2005
help I found the voice
Well this is my first blog that I didn’t have to write anything at all on. I just figured out how to use the voice recognition. And it could make my blogging the whole lot easier. I'm really excited about it! You could make writing my papers for class a hell of a lot easier. This is the way I don’t have to write anything and I don’t have to learn how to type. I can just tell my computer what to write and it does it for me. It could make things a lot more interesting. In my blogs because now I don’t have to wait tell I learned how to type to start really adding some detail to my blogs I think I may get a lot more readers now that I will be spending less time trying to learn how to type and adding a lot more detail to my blog. so that's it for now. I’ve got to go. So I hope to better this program and get it to work for me so I have to do less typing and you get the better story! Is it possible to use that even on here. We'll by golly it is possible to blog with no end , with no hands . I love this even though it seems a little weird talk to my computer . I'll be back at it tomorrow . good night to all my faithful readers I'll blog again soon .
School with girls
Yes I love going to school with girls they are part of the college experience. Well I've met a nice girl that I really want to get to know better. I keep trying to IM her and she keeps trying to IM me. We keep missing. So I don't know what to do. I have to wait untill wendsday to see her. I and I don't really know what to say to her. I'm lost so I better get to catching up or even getting ahead on my homework. So life goes on and I at least maid a friend.
Wednesday, January 12, 2005
School Shool
Well I met a great girl again that I haven't seen in years. I met her when I was with my ex yes this isn't the best of the circumstances. I will yes will get over it. So soon I'll really get to know her. As friends. Yes I want to be more but I will not and am not only for that. So I seem to have a little something to take my mind off of school. So now I'm back to school hoping that she e-mails me. Yes I her my e-mail address. I actually gave her a little letter.
Well man up. Talk to her for more than 2 seconds. You need to stop being afraid and just start talking to her. She just might like it. Hey what do you have to loose. You already are down so it's not like you can lose much. Back to you Mr. Math.
Well Thanks for your opinion Mr. English. So back to real life. Hoping to get an e-mail and Reading Chemistry that I have for homework. Oh boy. So I'm out of here.
Tuesday, January 11, 2005
Monday, January 10, 2005
School hmmmm
Well I've made it through my first college class. So I am now off to get to work on my homework. I have a chapter to read and be ready for a quiz on wendsday. Now after that I have to do a 5 yes I said 5 page paper by 2/2/05 I have a little time but have to have three sources which only one can be the internet. So I'm off to the torture chamber(doing homework).
Shut up and quit you damn whining. No one wants to hear about your little fucking homework assignment. You need to just get over it get your ass in gear. Yes you did a little today but it wassn't enough. Keep it in gear. So I'm off for now back to you Mr. Bitch I mean Mr. Math. (Thanks for releasing me there bitey!)
Well thanks for your opinion there Mr. Pain in the...... I mean Mr. English SO I'm off to go do my homework so that I'm not behind.
Hey there
Today I start my day with a feeling of refreshment. I've been clean(drug free) for 4 months. I feel great. It seems like all my current problems are but a drop of rain. Falling down on me but with no intensity. Today I'm off to look for a job. This time I'm really serious I'm not coming home until I've got ont or have put in an application at every single fast food place in town. As stated befor I start school today. I'll be back to post a picture later if I ind a good one I'll look. I hate cameras so I don't like having my picture taken. It makes me feel like I loose a little of myself each time that my picture is taken. I feel this brning anger and also the emotional drain after my picture is taken.
Well your just a big baby Mr. Math you need to get your shit together and quit all this pointless bitching and whining people are tired of hearing it. You wonder why no one comes to your web site? It's because your a jackass that has nothing interesting to say. Get real and quit whining. No one wants to hear your bullshit just shut up.
Your the one who needs to shut your trap Mr. English. You are nothing I don't see people flocking to hear about what or how your doing. You don't have a clue so get one.
Sunday, January 09, 2005
Another Day Another Dollar
Well I'm here at my laptop in my room blogging. Yes I am acctually going to catch everyone up on how my life has been going. So here I sit just spilling out my last few days. My last couple of days have been quite interesting.I've had company here at my house. One of mine and my moms friends from the internet has been out visiting so we have been a little busy. She was here untill midnight last night so I ran out of time to put in a real blog. So other than that my uncle Matt is out visiting he is camped out in the deasert just unwinding right now. I've been learning how to type yes I will get faster and have longer entries after a month or two. School starts tomarrow. I'm really nervous I don't know what to expect. So thats it for now!
Saturday, January 08, 2005
Back again
Well I'm back again. Today I'm just kicking back now. Earlyer I was sent out to do laundry at the landry mat. So now I'm done with that and am back at home. I met a lady awhile back and then yesterday she said why don't I e-mail her so I did today and am waiting for a reply. So I'm hoping that people haven't totally ruined that the woman's impressions of all of the men on the net that wanna just meet new people and occupy more of there time. She says that the last time that she talked to any random friends they all turned out to be geeks or total wierdows. So I hope to talk to her a little she seems to have some of the same problems that I have. Maybe she will have a litle bit of insight that will help me or vice versa. So I gotta go for now. Hope to see you back at my blog sometime soon. Thanks for dropping buy.
I finially got a computer
Hey I did it I got a laptop. I'm laying in bed right now blogging away. Hell yes no more issues with mom about the puter. So we got one more problem solved. I will also be able to do all my homework on my computer. Yes I'm done with the bullshit of buying a new laptop. I'm being viciosly attacked by my cat so I've gotta go befor he starts typinhg for me.
Friday, January 07, 2005
The bird part two
well so I had this little bird living in a dog carrier. I nutured the bird and let it out daily making sure that the door was closed,the cats were out and that I would be able to catch it again. I kept the little bird for about 3 weeks. Then the little dove was starting to really get stronger, fly better and had one hell of an appatite. So I had my exgirlfriend come out to my house and then Once she was here we went out to a spot out in the deasert carrying the cage containing the bird. Once we got the little bird settled down. We took it out and let it go with a little toss into the air the bird took off and flew out over the trees untill leaving sight. Then we celebrated by setting off some fireworks. I'll never forget that day with that little bird!
Thursday, January 06, 2005
Wednesday, January 05, 2005
The story of the bird
So just talking about my blog like that got me to thinking. I remember the story of a bird. I was walking down the road with my now exgirlfriend. My mom had run us out of the house because we had just been laying around all day. So we decided to take a little strole down to the river. Not much of a walk from my house. So we walked down there and there was no water to see or anything so we started back after a few minutes of chatting. On our way back we were talking about nothing much and I was bored out of my mind. So I was just sorta listening to her. Then out of the middle of know where. Not but 10 feet in front of me and 100 yards from my house I see this bird flapping around not getting more than a few feet off the ground. So I ran ahead and caught this poor defensles little birdie. I then waited for Dana (yes I used her name for the first time) to catch up to me. Once she caught up to me I scooped her into my arms and walked down to where my mom was sitting out in the yard. She said that that was one hell of a site. Me carrying Dana and bringing her over setting her down and revealing that I had in my hand a little bird. So from there I was with this bird. I had to figure out what to do with it. So I asked my mom. She said that since it was to young to survive on its own I could keep it or let it go to be coyote bait. So I kept the darn thing. So now here I am trying to figure out how to take care of this dove. Yes it was a dove(love bird). So I got a pet carryer crate and put a towl inside for it and took it in the house. I fed it chickedn lay mash and then......................... (to be continued)
Hey there Oh faithful ones
Hey there again I'm about to go to bed I just wanted to say thanks to all who came by and goodnight. So life goes on and I'm learning new stuff. Can you beleive it me learn. That is so amazing well actually I'm off to catch up on my reading I've been spending to much time on the net not really doing muck so insted of spending another night at it I think I'm going to go catch up on some reading. So good night and come back soon. I made a thousand hits so now I'm really starting to see my blog take flight. It's out of the nest and is starting over the trees.
College shit
Well today I got signed up for my college classes. Yes I quite lagging and did it. While I was in the proccess of this I was given a little financial help by a program called PYQ or professional youth quest. It seem like a good thing to take advantage of. They are paying for my classes and she is going to bring me my books on Friday. Oh yeah and I said she. She Heidi is a beautiful understanding young woman. Yes I like my contact through this program. I'm about halfway tempted to ask her out to dinner on friday. A beutiful woman that wants to help me and to call her once a week. Thats great. Yes a million other teens have probably asked her out but hey having a little courage never hurt anyone. So I have a day to think about it and then I get to decide by 9am on Friday. The exgirlfriend called today to chat for a few and tell me that she just broke up with her new boyfriend. So she still is interested in me. Thats nice to know but I'm not going to be involving myself into anything that even takes the chance of putting me at risk to go back to jail or screw myself over. Now back to the PYQ lady hmmmm
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
Lucked out
Well it looks like I lucked out. The horse seems to be alright. We watched her carefully and fed her quite a bit of grass hay. I fixed up my room a little more and didn't spend the day mindlessly on the computer doing nothing. I actually got something else done. Damn progress. I read a little of the bored housewife http://boredhousewife.blogspot.com/ She has way to much time on her hands and writes Quite a bit. She makes for some good reading. So keep checking my blog. I hit a thousand today for the first time! HELL YES! I'm acctually getting hits.
5 Days
Well only five days untill I've been clean for four months. Only three days untill Jade comes out to visit. My and my moms friend on the net. We should have quite a week with her out here who knows maybe I'll learn something new. Or further what I already know. I hope! More in a little while one of the horses could colic. She broke into the feed room and ate I don't know muck chicken food. So I've go to go see if she's ok. More tonight.
Monday, January 03, 2005
Hey there fans
Well it has been a hell of a day. I just may get up in the morning to go to work. It looks like I found at least a part time job. Yes it's just a pick up for now. No I'm not stopping there. I got most of the stuff for college squared away all the tests and that. Well it's not exactly all done I don't have my class scedule yet but I do have the appointment with the counseler to get that done wendsday. Oh boy a college kid. Hmmm I bet there are alot of nice ladies gonna be in my classes! Got to run for now more later.
Sunday, January 02, 2005
What a day
Well it has been quite a day. I soent most of the day sitting around reading after my earlyer post. I also spent it listening to music. Yes I enjoy music and can't do it very often because my mom's musical tastes differ quite a bit. She likes older rock and I like rap. Yes I know that alot of people would share her ideals that she doesn't want to hear it. If it was my house I would probably make the same kind of rules twards the music that she enjoys herself. So thats it for now I've got to turn off my music she has arrived yet again to finish what I had barely started.
One more day.
Well the first weekend of the new year is drawing to a close. I haven't made any new years reselutions and don't in tend to. Life goes on. People are whack and I'm still me. I'll live on just like always I'm a little pissed at my mom right now she has no clue how to get shit done in a timely fashion. I want to get shit done so she tries to take as long as she can. We had a washing machine. It broke like so much other shit. So today I was going to go to the laundry mat which she hates doing and do all the clothes that she has been saying need to be done for three days and she says that they don't need to be done and she is going to go take a showere first. Let me remind you that this is at 1:30. She's been up for hours dicking around on the computer. Then she started in on me about how I need to get my own computer. I had the money and asked her to put a lap top on her card I'd give her the money before she ordered it. She told me to wait that I could find a better deal. Yes I probably can but I just want to get it over with and it's a good quality laptop so I'm not gonna regret it. She tells me to hurry up and then tells me to wait. What kind of bullshit is that? I'm not perfect I'm not saying that that is what I expect but shit what does she want pick one and stick with it. If I had know that it would have been this much bullshit I would have definitly tryed to get independent living set up a long time before I even thought about getting out. This is the kind of bullshit that I wanted to get cleared up before I got out and she reasured me that shye was going to help me to get everything done. I belived her. What bullshit you don't tell me something like that and then go back on it. I try to do her a favor and then she starts bitching at me. So how am I suppose to deal with this? If I try to deal with shit like a man and get stuff done all i hear is how I'm making it hard for her or I'm not doing what I'm suppose to or how I have to wait untill after I do something that I was not even responsible for. Where am I suppose to go? From here it is looking like a no win situatoin. If I do nothing at all I hear about how I should be doing something. So from where I stand it seems to me that she is not helping but hindering my every attempt to better myself or even just plain old help out. What am I to do just be her little servent that waits on her hand and foot. I'd probably still be doing something wrong or not getting something done. I though she was going to help me to get through untill I turned 18 not make me have to work just as hard to get nowhere at all. I need her help or I'm going to get nowhere at all or end up violating parole. Where should I go from here. I'm afraid that if I do sighn up for school starting this semester that I will miss days or will be forced to drop out because I can't depend on my mom to take me to school. I can't drive myself and I can't move closer. What do I do? I am about ready to just say fuck it do nothing and watch the world pass me by untill I turn 18 and get the fuck out of my curret situation. Life is a bitch!
Saturday, January 01, 2005
Poems 4 life
1
Day at
A time is how
You bring to a start
What will bring you to an
End that lasts forever you live
Your hell you create it is your and
souly yours you can drag others down to
or face what you have created. Your hell who
will decide only you can. Only you can.
One day at a time where you will
Go with what you have
Become. U made it
U live with
IT!
Day at
A time is how
You bring to a start
What will bring you to an
End that lasts forever you live
Your hell you create it is your and
souly yours you can drag others down to
or face what you have created. Your hell who
will decide only you can. Only you can.
One day at a time where you will
Go with what you have
Become. U made it
U live with
IT!

















.1.jpg)






